Digga D Made In The Pyrex Mixtape Coming Soon?

Digga D has been hinting as of late that a new mixtape is on the way. The name for this mixtape, Made In The Pyrex.

Based off some of the latest posts on Digga D’s instagram, it looks like hip hop fans are in for a possible classic. Digga D is a UK rapper, from West London, with his popular songs being “Woi” and “Chingy”. Digga D is often referred to as one of the pioneers of Drill music when it comes the British scene. He also has 5 songs in the UK Singles Chart!

IG video Digga D talks about Made In The Pyrex

There has been no scheduled release date as of yet. If and when it becomes available, SOTD will share that information with our audience.Β 

As for a possible tracklisting. Genius.com has released this:

  1. Toxic
  2. Gun Man Sound
  3. Bluwuu
  4. Bringing It Back
  5. Bad Guy
  6. Wet
  7. Woi
  8. Chingy (It’s Whatever)

Their list could be accurate, as we’ve heard about the 2 hit songs already in Woi and Chingy. Digga D released the music video for “Bringing It Back” which features AJ Tracey (watch now). So that’s 3 songs, then Digga D had this to say:

” If I get 1000 screenshots of my fans purchasing Me and @AJTracey new song ‘Bringing It Back’ I will show you lock my tracklist for my tape…. With ALL the features. ”Β 

All we know right now,Β  stay tuned! In the meantime though…

Check out the preview for Digga D’s Made In The Pyrex mixtape below and support the artists by downloading or streaming their music when it becomes available. We will also have the mixtape in our Albums & Mixtapes section.

Follow The Artists

Rapper: Digga D

(Visited 12 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply